Gone

I won’t be posting here anymore, goodbye!

6 Responses to “Gone”

  1. shaz Says:

    oops… that was from me. what happened?

  2. Krista Says:

    It will be a loss, will miss your wonderful insights. Thank you for what you have shared, many posts still resonate with me and always will. Perhaps you’ll keep writing for yourself? You have a talent there that would be a shame to waste. Take care.

    Krista

  3. jamilalighthouse Says:

    I am still here, in another form!

  4. Asiya Says:

    I combined my blogs, I’m feeling tough (or stupid!)

  5. Mona Says:

    well, where do we read you?

  6. Krista Says:

    Miss ya Jamila.

Leave a Reply

